Giesen + Forsthoff GmbH & Co. KG

Product overview

The diversity of ideas.

Timor® is a registered Trademark of Giesen & Forsthoff, worldwide. Under the Timor® trademark we are marketing our complete range of Manicure- and pedicure items, the successful DEB Razorblades,
which stand for quality and long tradition of our company. Specially Drugstores, individual Retailers and Supermarkets are fond of the Timor® quality and reputation.

GET IN TOUCH FOR MORE INFORMATION.

PHONE +49 (0) 212 222 86 -0

Timor® Manicure- and Pedicure Instruments

Best Quallity.

The Timor® range of Manicure and Pedicure Instruments consist of a variate of nail- and cuticle scissors, nail files, pliers, tweezers, etc. Besides different models and qualities, different handle lengths and colours are available. Instruments for professional users are optimized for sterilization and daily use. Our products are normally packed either in attractive plastic pouches or blisters in various shapes.


Timor® Cosmetic instruments

Timeless pretty.

These instruments are mainly used by professionals in Beauty Salons. We offer a large range of different items for any purpose. Because of the high quality materials used, these products can be sterilised. In case you need any assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


Timor® Razor Blade

Safe and sharp.

For the best shave ever, only the best ingredients. The extra sharp Timor® Razor Blades are the perfect addition for the G&F Safety Razors (the G&F DEB Blades do also fit models of different makes). The stainless-steel blades come individually packed in Wax paper and with 10 pieces in a dispenser, for easy access. These blades are available also in pillar boxes with either 100 or 200 blades.


Wet shaving accessories

Makes the wet shaving feeling complete.

In addition to our straight razors and safety razors we offer you a selective range of wet shaving accessories. Whether you need a strop, paste for the strop, shaving stands or soap bowls - connoisseur and fans can experience the world of wet shaving. You will also find a variety of leather pouches for your safety razors and straight razors. Get in touch for more information.


BBQ and fishbone Tweezers

Simply useful.

High grade stainless steel and reliable quality make our variety of kitchen tweezers useful for many occasions. Whether you BBQ, remove fish bones or prepare any dish – with our tweezers you can manage any job.


Household Scissors, Cheese- and meat sampling knives

Essentials for any household.

The high quality, stainless-steel scissors for any purpose. You will realize the difference to any other scissors in the cutting performance and stability. Have you tried our meat- and cheese sampling knives? Please get in touch for more information.

Traditional paring and cutting knives made by G&F

Classic shape with a modern twist.

Paring knives can be found in any kitchen – this one has modern shaped wooden handles, made of olivewood, plumwood or hornbeam. The stainless steel blades are available in two different shapes – a straight blade for cutting vegetables or fruit, and a beak-shaped blade which is ideal for any peeling. Get convinced by these traditional small kitchen knives, which are essential in any kitchen drawer.

Giesen + Forsthoff GmbH & Co. KG

Produktübersicht.

Die Idee der Vielfalt.

Timor ist eine eingetragene Marke von Giesen & Forsthoff. Unter unserer Handelsmarke vereinen wir unser gesamtes Manikür- und Pedikürprogramm, diverse Kosmetikinstrumente sowie auch die erfolgreichen Rasierklingen von Giesen und Forsthoff. Timor steht für Qualität und die lange Tradition unseres Hauses. Vor allem Drogeriemärkte, Fachhändler und Supermärkte setzen auf die besondere Timor-Qualität. Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich.

FRAGEN ZUM PROGRAMM & BERATUNG

TELEFON +49 (0) 212 222 86 -0

Timor® Manikür- und Pedikür-Instrumente

Klare Linie. Echte Qualität.

Das Timor Manikür- und Pedikürprogramm fasst Nagel-, Hautscheren, Feilen, Zangen, Pinzetten u.v.m. zusammen. Neben verschiedenen Modellen und Qualitätsstufen variieren auf Wunsch Grifflängen und auch -farben. Je nach Einsatzzweck unterscheiden sich die Artikel von Ihrer Bauweise. Für die berufliche Nutzung bieten wir unseren Kunden auch Materialien an, die bzgl. Sterilisierbarkeit optimiert wurden. Zu unserem Profiprogramm gehören u. a. spezielle Instrumente wie Eckenheber, Instrumente für eingewachsene Nägel, Hornhauthobel, Nagelhautschieber, Nagelhautmesser, Nagelpolierer und Nagelknipser. Oberflächenveredelungen sind ab bestimmten Mindestabnahmemengen möglich. Die Produkte werden einzeln in Plastiketuis bzw. Blisterverpackungen geliefert.


Timor ® Kosmetikinstrumente

Pflegeleicht schön.

Timor Kosmetikinstrumente werden hauptsächlich professionell im Kosmetikstudio eingesetzt. U. a. führen wir im Programm einen Komedenheber/-quetscher sowie diverse Instrumente zur Entfernung von Mitessern. Aufgrund der hochwertigen Materialauswahl können auch diese Produkte desinfiziert und sterilisiert werden. Gerne geben wir Ihnen weitere Auskünfte - sprechen Sie uns an.


Timor ® Rasierklinge

Scharf und sicher.

Für die beste Rasur nur die besten Zutaten. Die extra scharfen Rasierklingen unserer Eigenmarke Timor sind die perfekte Ergänzung zu den Giesen & Forsthoff Hobelmodellen (passend auch für weitere handelsübliche Modelle). Die rostfreien Klingen kommen einzeln in Wachspapier verpackt und sind im Dispenser sicher aufbewahrt. Tradition Giesen & Forsthoff pur. Verfügbar im 10er Dispenser oder der 100er oder 200er Verkaufsbox.


Nassrasur Zubehör

Macht das Rasurerlebnis erst komplett.

Passend zu unseren Giesen und Forsthoff Rasiermessern und Rasierhobeln bieten wir Ihnen ein ausgesuchtes Artikelprogramm an Nassrasur Zubehör. Ob Streichriemen, Pasten für den Streichriemen oder Ständer und Schalen. Kenner und Fans der guten Rasur kommen hier voll auf Ihre Kosten. Ebenfalls können Sie verschiedene Etuis (Farben und Formen) für Ihre Hobel oder Rasiermesser einzeln erwerben. Gerne beantworten Ihre Fragen, sprechen Sie uns einfach an.


BBQ- und Fischpinzetten

Einfach praktisch.

Der rostfreie Edelstahl und die stabile Qualität unserer Haushalts-Pinzettenprogramms bieten Ihnen ein breites Angebot an praktischen Helfern. Ob beim BBQ, bei der vorsichtigen Darreichung von Fisch oder dem praktischen Griff ins Gurkenglas - mit unseren Haushalts-Pinzetten haben Sie immer alles im Griff.


Scheren, Käse- und Wurstprobiermesser

Grundausstattung in jedem Haushalt.

Die gute Haushaltsschere von G&F wird Sie im Handling und vom Schneidekomfort überzeugen. Der Unterschied zu herkömmlichen Haushaltsscheren wird unserer Meinung nach schnell deutlich! Kennen Sie schon unsere Käse- und Wurstprobiermesser? Gerne geben wir Ihnen weitere Informationen zu diesen Produkten, wir freuen uns auf das Interesse.

Traditional paring and cutting knives made by G&F

Viele Namen, trotzdem einmalig.

Paring knives can be found in any kitchen – this one has modern shaped wooden handles, made of olivewood, plumwood or hornbeam. The stainless steel blades are available in two different shapes – a straight blade for cutting vegetables or fruit, and a beak-shaped blade which is ideal for any peeling. Get convinced by these traditional small kitchen knives, which are essential in any kitchen drawer.